Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sealoft 201
Burford, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Angie is great. Friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Nice Loft. Easy access to the Beach and very affordable.
View Property: Sealoft 203
PETAL, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
We first met Ms. Willa in 1994 and she has always been great along with her staff.
Property
Pool is always clean and the grass is cut.
View Property: Sea Cabins 3C
Golden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly.
Property
This place is amazing! The beach view is beautiful and its very quiet here. Sure hope to be back next year.
View Property: Sealoft 103
Golden City, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Staff are always friendly and respond promptly to questions or issues.
Property
We always enjoy ourselves immensely. The property is located on spectacular beach area.
View Property: Sealoft 202
Wister, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone with Willa Merriott was incredible.
Property
View Property: Sealoft 201
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property
Just wanted to let you know that Sea Cabins 6A we rented was exceptional and we are looking forward to coming back late summer or early fall, it was a pleasure doing business with you, have a nice summer.
View Property: Sea Cabins 6A
South Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Cabins 7C
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Best beach place ever! Lovely! The SeaLoft Unit 103 condo has everything; the owners have thought about not only the necessities but also all the little extras that make life - and vacationing - so easy! Clean, well equipped, great layout. Fabulous views of beach and ocean as far as you can see. Cant wait to return!
Lufkin, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
I left my remote for my Amazon Firestick and the went and retrieved it for me. Very great full.
Property
We have been coming to the Sea Cabins since 2012 and it is our favorite place to be. Close to the beach and surrounding attractions.
View Property: Sea Cabins 7A
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
Property Manager
I communicated with Willa and Alissa on several occasions. Both were very curious, friendly and helpful.
Property
It was a perfect place for our families spring break.
View Property: Sealoft 201
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Cabins 4C
Wiggins, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Property Manager
I needed to change my reservations, it was done quickly and efficiently!
Property
Very pleased, will stay again!
View Property: Sea Cabins 1C
Stevensville , US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stays in Sealoft 102 over the past four years. It became our "home way from home"!
View Property: Sealoft 102
Du Quoin, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
First visit was in July and I enjoyed it so much that I booked again in December. I feel as though I have found a rare gem and I plan to make it back once or twice a year.
View Property: Sealoft 204
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone very helpful. Even forgot some prescriptions when we left and office very helpful with being willing to mail it back.
Property
This is our 2nd year staying here after our friends recommended it to us last year. Has become a favorite traditional vacation spot for us now. Love the cabin,the resort and the location! Very well maintained and staff friendly and helpful! Not to mention the short walk to the beach but also the convenience of having a nice pool to use too!
View Property: Sea Cabins 5D
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sealoft 101
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Cabins 10B
oregon, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice to work with.
View Property: Sea Cabins 6A
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Cabins 7C
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sealoft 103
Columbus , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sealoft 104
Flatwoods , US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Costa Vista 14
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that I dealt with was very helpful and friendly whether through initial emails or when I called in.
Property
We will definitely be back! Location was perfect and the beach is amazing!
View Property: Sea Cabins 3C